Murder Mystery (2019)

 

Don´t be discouraged by the horrible name of the movie! It’s awesome! 

Perfect for every situation, “Murder Mystery” brings back the whole “Murder on the Orient Express” kind of story, mysterious and intriguing, everyone is a suspect but adds two crucial elements: fun and laughter.

Every member of the cast contributed in a particular manner to the plot. Although, to be honest, what caught my attention was the Jennifer Aniston / Adam Sandler combination. I was never a big Adam Sandler fan but I after watching the movie I can’t imagine anyone else doing a better role as the co-star. As for Jennifer, as always, thumbs up!

I really don’t want to spoil the fun so I’ll leave it at this: It’s been months since I’ve enjoyed a movie from start to finish like today. Really missed a good comedy.

By the way, I wish I could unwatch “Murder Mystery” just to go through that ending again, it was like an adrenaline shot!

Resultado de imagem para murder mystery 2019

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑